Description
Gelatin is a colourless, flavourless food ingredient which has gained popularity over the years. It widely used in the pharmaceutical and medical industry in creating capsules. However, as a Muslim, how can you make sure that the capsule cover made from gelatin is halal or haram?
Shaykh Hamzah Wald Maqbul delivered a lecture in the course “The Fiqh of Halal Food – Level 1” offered by Al Balagh Academy. He answered an important question on the ruling of gelatin in medicine.

About the Fiqh of Halal Food
The Fiqh of Halal Food is a unique course that provides an in-depth insight into Islamic rulings on Halal and Haram Food in the contemporary world. This course is designed by subject experts covering everything from the fundamentals of Islamic dietary laws to challenges faced by Muslim communities in the halal food industry. 
Learn about the rulings on halal food. Distinguish between halal and haraam food in the contemporary world. To know more about the course, please click https://albalagh.org/2W4PtFv.

About Al Balagh Academy
We Are a Globally Recognized Online Islamic Institute. We Strive for Excellence While Providing Access to the World’s Best Islamic Education, Collaborating with Leading Islamic Experts and Evolving Islamic Institutions.
We aim to Empower, Encourage Islamic Academia and Knowledge in the International Community by Creating Muslim Scholars, Intellectuals, Academics and Professionals.

Follow us on: –
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlBalaghAcademy
Twitter: https://twitter.com/albalaghacademy
To subscribe to our messages on WhatsApp, please message us on WhatsApp: +44 7480 050078

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of

Popular Courses